The pictures are all you have left of any special occasion. Our pictures are always gorgeous! Thank you for always capturing our special moments so beautifully and creatively. Ricky is more than our family photographer, he is a friend. I am always amazed with your work. It just keeps getting better.

    thumb Marina Zuluaga-Newkirk
    2/14/2017

      Ricky is a passionate person who cares about everything he does. Not only taking great pictures but taking great care of his clients. I would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Francisco Juni Rivera
    2/09/2017

      I choose Ricky almost 5 years ago. And I would do it all over again. There won't be a boring moment with him. He is a very funny and perfectionist guy. He makes every moment the best with his pictures. Until this day I'm still in love with my engament and wedding pictures. A year later he took pictures of my first born in which I'm also still in love with them. I seen him grown with his amazing photography. He makes me want to get married again.��. I would recommend him with my eyes closed. He is just simply A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. Love love his work.��I'm so thankful..

    thumb Yaritza Calo
    2/09/2017

      First and foremost, i'd like to say I honestly was honored to have such an amazing photographer. Ricky not only has an amazing talent with his camera he genuinely helped make my day every bit better. He made sure that the groom and i had every shot that we wanted and he also made sure that we felt comfortable and guided us through the process. He was very professional and we can’t wait to work with him again in the future and after the previews we are that more excited to see the rest of the pictures! Thank you again Ricky,

    thumb Lola Sanchez
    1/28/2017

      OMG!!! Where do I even begin!!! I can't even express the gratitude we have for Ricky !!! He was the best part of our wedding!! Our pictures are beyond amazing!! He works fast and so easy going!! Made us feel so comfortable and the center of attention!!! He was able to capture the love we have for each other!!! Highly recommend him!!! You won't regret it!! He's part of our family now!!! Not to forget he does amazing with kids!!! A+

    thumb Stephanie Marie Almeida
    12/26/2016

      Ricky 'the best' Serrano! He is amazing! Such a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding was impressed with him. He's not only an exceptional photographer but a great person. Ricky is THE photographer for any couple, any theme, any event. I promise you, nobody can capture your special moment like Ricky. It was such an honor to have him a part of our day.

    thumb Karyn Cathcart
    12/05/2016

      Ricky is one of a kind. After our entire plans fell through for our wedding 90 days before we met Ricky. He helped us gather everything I. Our last 90 days and helped make our wedding more than we could ever imagine. Ricky became more than our photographer he became our friend. We will be using him for a lifetime to come. Thank you truly Ricky from the bottom of our hearts for capturing are forever say that we can come back and look at for a lifetime! You are amazing!

    thumb Jonathon Cathcart
    12/05/2016

      Ricky is so honestly so much fun to work with! His work is amazing! God bless him!

    thumb Hailey Peraza
    9/27/2016

      Kind...Creative...Easy Going...A++++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE!...and ps...and a makeup artist and model for 20 years...I KNOW when they are good. Two Thumbs Up

    thumb Summer Posey
    9/17/2016

      Amazing photographer!! I loved how quick and organized everything was.

    thumb Yessel Guillen Castillo
    8/29/2016

      Such a great guy with an eye for beautiful lighting and compostion.

    thumb Roberto Agosto
    8/29/2016

      Look no further! I used Ricky for both my engagement and wedding photos... And everywhere I show them off people beg for his info! Ive even had family from Chicago contact me about him... He is the best photographer I know!!!! What I most love about Ricky is that he anyways gives his best! This isn't a job to him... he's extremely passionate about capturing your most special moments! Ricky is that photographer that goes the extra mile and will take time out to prep his clients with concerns such as how to pose and what to wear (I'm guilty of asking haha) and when he took my photos he would even give me a preview and ask me my opinion making me a part of it all through the way! 🙂 which of course will make anyone feel comfortable. He really goes above and beyond! I pray many blessings upon his life! It's a God given talent!

    thumb Erica N. Mercado
    7/26/2016

      Ricky was phenomenal! He is so patient and so fun to be around, which makes that stressful day a lot less stressful. Pictures came out so beautiful and quickly. I would highly recommend Ricky!

    thumb Geraldine Peña
    7/08/2016

      Ricky is one of the most talented photographer that I have seen. Very inspiring talent.

    thumb Geraldine Cabrera
    7/01/2016

      When my daughter started planning her wedding the first call she made was to Ricky.She wanted to make sure he was available for the date she had chosen. She made sure he would be her photographer.That's how good he is. He goes above and beyond to make your wedding memories the best. He captures the most amazing moments for you. Once again thank you Ricky. Cotto fam.

    thumb Katiria Cotto
    7/01/2016

      SO glad we chose Ricky as our photographer.He made all of us feel so comfortable and at ease on our special day. He truly listens to all your wants and needs and is very accommodating. Serious moments to crazy pictures...he captured them all. You can see his artistic skills come to life through the pictures. We were beyond impressed with each and every one of the hundreds of pictures he took. Thank you for capturing our special day:)

    thumb Del Panggat Luttig
    4/10/2016

      I have had the privilege of observing Ricky Serrano several times during his photo sessions with clients. I have seen the way he interacts with his clients and how he brings out their inner beauty, and makes them feel so confident, so comfortable, so natural being photographed. He offers great direction with modeling, posture and posing of his clients through his wonderful personality. It's his deep love of photography that allows him to capture the beauty in every moment. His talents and passion is unmatched, his consistent effort and dedication shows as he masters different lighting techniques. Most importantly his clients walk away feeling heard as he captured their vision for the session, confident and radiant.

    thumb Julianne Jules Salamone
    4/04/2016

      Ricky is fantastic, words really cannot describe how beautiful his pictures are. He makes the entire experience fun. His attitude and humor are incredible. He is the ultimate professional. We will be using him again and again.

    thumb Victoria Silva
    4/02/2016

      The best photographer ever! We used Ricky for our wedding in May 2015, I can't emphasize enough how many compliments we get on our pictures! If you want a professional, hardworker, funny, creative, patient photographer he is for you! Thanks again Ricky!

    thumb Alexis Morris Philpott
    4/01/2016

      Ricky is very professional and detailed oriented. His work tells how much passion he has towards his job. He made sure we received the quality that we wanted. Great photographer.

    thumb Julito Calderon
    3/30/2016

      Amazing work!!! The photographer is so dedicated to his craft. Every picture captures each moment in such a beautiful way. I am in love with my wedding pictures and couldn't be happier with the end product. Each page of my album is a story. I am so happy to have had him capture such an important day of my life. I recommend him to everyone I know.

    thumb Ruthy Flores
    3/29/2016

      Ricky is such an amazing photographer ... He made me feel such at ease and he was so fun and funny that for most of my wedding and engagement photos, I was laughing and he capture the happiness of the moment 🙂 He is also very attentive and listen to all your needs. He doesn't just capture pictures he captures the story of the day !! All of my wedding photos just came out so perfect and I'm so grateful to him . I recommended him to everyone I know and he will be my go to photographer for all my special moments 🙂

    thumb Valerie Kelly
    3/29/2016

      Excelente servicio personalizado, punctual y profesional. Lo recomiendo 100%

    thumb Sabrina Garcia-Pagan
    3/29/2016

      Awesome photographer! I highly recommend him.

    thumb Keesh Colón
    3/29/2016

      AMAZING! Best photographer of all time. We cannot begin to tell you how amazing, professional, and great he was the entire time. Ricky was able to capture our wedding in a way that we will never forget. Definitely will recommend for anyone who is looking to have the best of the best!!

    thumb Ashley Cotto
    3/29/2016

      PERFECTION! Artistry at its BESTand Ricky's level of customer service is EXCELLENT! I will continue to use him for all of my projects personal and business. You should too.

    thumb LaChica Dulce
    3/29/2016

      I highly recommend Ricky Serrano. Not only his work is excellent, he also provides customer service that will exceed your expectations. Ricky goes above and beyond when he provides his services and truly captured every detail of our wedding/engagement. I absolutely loved our engagement and wedding pictures, he made us feel (and look) like models and definitely delivered more than what we expected. If you want high quality pictures and excellent customer service, Ricky Serrano is your person.

    thumb Jalieris Cruz
    3/29/2016

      Top Photographer in the state of Florida!!!!!! Very professional responsible and creative!!! You wont regret it if you book him!! On the contrary if you don't book him you'll regret it!!!! Call him book him and get ready to receive quality work!!!! You'll definitely be "WOW" ed!!

    thumb David Drumz Vazquez
    3/28/2016